Webinar - How to build a digital newspaper collection: An essential guide

Newspaper digitization projects have unique characteristics and are often more complex than other types of digital collections. 

Join us as we step through the process of a Veridian newspaper digitization project. From planning and scanning to building a customized presentation platform - we'll share expert tips that make digital newspaper collections easy.

You'll come away with a clear understanding of the key stages involved in the creation of a great digital collection.

We've designed this webinar for:

Organizations planning a newspaper digitization project who would like to build their understanding of the main steps and processes. 

Speakers include:

Stefan Boddie - Managing Director and creator of Veridian Software
Kuan-Yu (Jeffrey) Ke - Veridian Project Lead and Sales Engineer
Miriam Shaw - Veridian Marketing Manager

Date/Time:

Tuesday 17 November - 2PM EST (GMT-5)
Tuesday 17 November - 11AM PST (GMT-8)
Tuesday 17 November - 12 noon MST (GMT-7)
Tuesday 17 November - 1PM CST (GMT-6)
Wednesday 18 November - 8AM NZDT (GMT+13)
 

REGISTER NOW